Favorite Character

Published March 12, 2014 by wouldbewitch

A 125 word blog about your favorite CHARACTER for the literature we have read.  Why do you love him/her?  Does he/she share any characteristics with you or does he/she spark any sympathy?  What about him/her makes him/her your favorite?

I had a hard time with this question. Sure I liked a lot of the characters, but I don’t know which one is my favorite. hmmmm….I guess it would have to be The wife of bath because I think she is misunderstood. I really liked her tale as well, NOT the rape part and the guy getting the girl, but it was interesting.

Does she have any characteristic with me? Heck no LOL I do not look sensual and most of the time people think I’m still in high school, this one lady thought I was 12, Really man, really? So we look and act nothing alike, but I like we do share something in common. I think people underestimate her and people do that with me a lot. I’m a type of person ,what you see is what you get. I don’t sugarcoat anything and I think that’s why I only have one friend. Oh and possibly because I’m shy. The wife of Bath is upfront with you and let’s you know that she is a woman on the prowl. Like I said what you see is what you get. I think that’s why I liked her so much.

And because I can never be serious, here is a funny.

wife-bedscene

Leave a Reply

