Favorite Piece of Literature

Published March 26, 2014 by wouldbewitch

A 150 word blog about what your favorite piece of literature we have read.  Focus on why it’s your favorite and maybe explore some ideas for your final paper/project.

 

I think my favorite piece of literature that we’ve read so far would have to be the Canterbury tales. they were just really easy to read and made you laugh. I always like a good laugh. 😀 That being said, Just because this is my favorite that we’ve read so far, it isn’t what I’ll be researching for my paper. I love poetry and I love trying to find out what they meant and finding the deeper meaning in them. I wrote about Wordsworth and Blake in my ENG 272 class and I’ll be doing Spenser for this class. So far the works that I read by him are pretty great. 😀 I can’t wait to begin my research paper on him.

Leave a Reply

